Welcome to Norton Enterprises, N.A. LLC

A Manufacturers Representative Company

30 plus years in the construction and design industry in Texas and Oklahoma. I represent the leading manufacturers in the industrial industry providing custom products in lighting, case goods, seating, glass, metal, mirror, & acrylic.

Contact a Norton Enterprises Sales Rep

Chip Norton | Owner | DFW, Abilene, Houston & Oklahoma

Phone: 214-500-7519

email: chip@nortonenterprisesna.com

Melody Stacy | Administration

email: melody@nortonenterprisesna.com

Kellie Cross | DFW, East Texas & Arkansas

Phone: 501-416-4610

email: kellie@nortonenterprisesna.com

Loni Morgan Spiker | Louisiana

Phone: 337-278-0384

email: loni@nortonenterprisesna.com

Susan Davis | Austin, San Antonio, West Texas & New Mexico

Phone: 512-750-3020

email: susan@enregalia.com

Monica White | North Texas | Office Furniture Dealerships, Hospitals & Higher Education

Phone: 682-552-5811

email: monica@nortonenterprisesna.com

Norton Enterprises llc Dallas Tx. Manufacturers representative.

Hospitality and corporate markets throughout the southwest

Contact Norton Enterprises N.A.

CONNECT WITH US!

15 + 12 =

CONTACT US

Norton Enterprises NA | Chip Norton

214-500-7519